Planning Board

Office 207-375-8881 Fax 207-375-8811

Nicholas Charneski term exp. 6/30/17 (2018)
Martin Gerry   term exp. 6/30/18
Scott Gosselin, Alternate  term exp. 6/30/18
Christopher Siegel  term exp. 6/30/17
Samantha Dimmick  term exp. 6/30/17 (2019)
Brian Gagnon  term exp. 6/30/19
Lori Blier,  Alternate  term exp. 6/30/17

Meetings are held on the Second Monday of each month at the town office at 7pm.